Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nicole Wojcik

Nicole Wojcik

July 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Wojcik
"SO far I love State Farm, with how high insurance is for everyone, I got a better deal with them. Also, Laurel at Ben's office is very kind and prompt to answer questions. :)"
Profile photo of Tom Rucinski

Tom Rucinski

April 1, 2024

3  out of  5 rating by Tom Rucinski
"Just shopping around"
Profile photo of Michelle Grorich

Michelle Grorich

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Grorich
"Went and paid our insurance bill."
Profile photo of Leanne Crawford

Leanne Crawford

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leanne Crawford
"It has been a pleasure to be a customer of Ben Martinsen's insurance office. It has been an easy office to work with and thorough when I have needed answers to my inquiries. When calling the office the staff is courteous and willing to help with whatever questions I may have and/or insurance needs I am seeking. I would definitely recommend this office to family and friends who were seeking help with their insurance needs."
Profile photo of A Thomas (WiscoFoodie)

A Thomas (WiscoFoodie)

June 25, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by A Thomas (WiscoFoodie)
"Any time i have questions I know who to call. The staff are always helpful and nice. Ive been with them for over 6 years."
Profile photo of jim wachowiak

jim wachowiak

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jim wachowiak
"Ben has been my agent for over a decade and I’ve experienced nothing but top level service. He helps me with vehicles, boats, rental property and business insurance and is always fast to reply and help me with the coverage I need. Very good prices on boat and small rental property insurance. Monthly auto-pay makes it super easy to manage monthly budgets. Claims and roadside assistance are also stress free when it matters most."
Profile photo of Craig Wolf

Craig Wolf

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Wolf
"I've had plenty of insurance agents in my lifetime. I would pay a bill, they would receive a bill, and when I had a question MAYBE they would answer, and when they did answer they never knew or had answers to my questions. Ben on the other hand is ALWAYS available and answers his phone with answers!!! Ben Martinsen has answers, solutions to almost all of my needs. Thanks Ben and staff for all you have done. If you haven't had been Martinsened yet you're missing out on what a true agent of your well being should be."
Profile photo of Courtney K

Courtney K

January 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney K
"Ben was very easy to work with when switching! He was quick and responsive. He took the time to thoroughly explain my policies and suggestions he had."
Profile photo of Sally Powell

Sally Powell

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sally Powell
"Ben is thorough and meticulous. First time I've ever had an agent spend so much time helping me learn and ensuring I got the coverage I wanted. No pressure, just a great experience. I highly recommend Ben and State Farms rates were amazing compared to my previous insurance company."
Profile photo of Stephanie Pederson

Stephanie Pederson

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Pederson
"Excellent service! Helped a lot with a claim process I was going through. Would reccommend!"
Profile photo of Sarah Zblewski

Sarah Zblewski

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Zblewski
"I have been with this office for many years. The customer service they provide is top notch. I have stayed with them due to this."
Profile photo of Laura Rathmann

Laura Rathmann

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Rathmann
"Great service"
Profile photo of Mike Beacom

Mike Beacom

August 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Beacom
"Outstanding service. All the qualities you seek from an agent."
Profile photo of Jean Colombe

Jean Colombe

April 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jean Colombe
"This agency has gone above and beyond in regard to their customer service over the past several years my family has been insured with State Farm. I call several times during the year to make sure I understand our insurance policies and that we have the appropriate coverage. My questions are always answered with a great deal of detail and an explanation that I can understand. Suggestions are given that our thoughtful and considerate of my family's situation. I would certainly recommend this agency to anyone looking for a professional agency to meet your needs. Thank you to everyone at Ben Martinsen, State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Andrew Grzadzielewski

Andrew Grzadzielewski

February 5, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Grzadzielewski
"Excellent and prompt service!"