Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ben Martinsen

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ben Martinsen

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (15 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Courtney K

January 15, 2023

5  out of  5
"Ben was very easy to work with when switching! He was quick and responsive. He took the time to thoroughly explain my policies and suggestions he had."

Sally Powell

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Ben is thorough and meticulous. First time I've ever had an agent spend so much time helping me learn and ensuring I got the coverage I wanted. No pressure, just a great experience. I highly recommend Ben and State Farms rates were amazing compared to my previous insurance company."

Stephanie Pederson

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service! Helped a lot with a claim process I was going through. Would reccommend!"

Sarah Zblewski

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with this office for many years. The customer service they provide is top notch. I have stayed with them due to this."

Laura Rathmann

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service"

Mike Beacom

August 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Outstanding service. All the qualities you seek from an agent."

Robin Worzalla

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've always been pleased when working with the office directly. Very nice, professional, and informative. Very helpful is helping me with the sale and purchase of a home and all the insurance questions that go along with it."

Jean Colombe

April 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"This agency has gone above and beyond in regard to their customer service over the past several years my family has been insured with State Farm. I call several times during the year to make sure I understand our insurance policies and that we have the appropriate coverage. My questions are always answered with a great deal of detail and an explanation that I can understand. Suggestions are given that our thoughtful and considerate of my family's situation. I would certainly recommend this agency to anyone looking for a professional agency to meet your needs. Thank you to everyone at Ben Martinsen, State Farm Insurance."

Andrew Grzadzielewski

February 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent and prompt service!"